Will I be charged for Drivers I don’t use?

Yes. Unless you mark a driver “inactive” in the system, you will be charged for that driver. If there is any work entered or data accessed, you will be charged for that activity. You must mark a driver inactive prior to the 15th of each month to avoid any charges in the following month.